Quitting.


Dear Everyone,

I am dearly sorry for saying this, but I am quitting role playing for good.  I am only going to have one blog.  OOC.  My first post will explain everything.  I am sorry to all whom I entered in my contest and my enter Pretty Committee.  I truly love all of my fans whom have been with my the past month.  No one knows how painful this decision is to make, but it’s the right one.

-Lauren

http://www.thegirlbehindtopc.wordpress.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quitting.

  1. Miss Leesh says:

    Awh, I was going to enter the contest, Oh well, Adios :(

    I Heart You!

Leave a Reply

