The Best Clique That Ever Lived …


Hey girlies(: It’s finally here!  And it’s bigger than Brad Pitt shaving his beard! :)

Basically the title explains what the contest is going to be.  But I am going to tell you the rest, ah-viously.  EVERYONE, and I mean EVERYONE is going to be entered in this cawpetition. Everyone’s blah-gs have been looked at within the past week.  Even if you don’t role-play, you are going to be entered.  For example, there will be best Out Of Character blah-g, most organized blah-g, and more.  But, you have to vote for your favorite blah-g to win.  The winners of each category (they will be added soon) will be awarded with being advertised in each of my posts for the next month and will be added to the GLU list automatically.  Any other perks that I think are suitable will be added later.

MASSIE

http://www.officialmassieblockblahg.wordpress.com (Me)

www.askmassieblock.wordpress.com (Definitely in the competition!)

www.massiekurx.wordpress.com (Definitely in the competition!)

www.missmassieblockxo.wordpress.com (Waiting to hear back from!)

www.massiexkur.wordpress.com (Waiting to hear back from!)

www.imassiekur4ever.wordpress.com (Definitely in the Competition!)

www.thealphamassieblockblahg.wordpress.com (Waiting to hear back from!)

www.officialmassieblog.wordpress.com (Waiting to hear back from!)

www.massieblock94.wordpress.com (Waiting to hear back from!)

www.officialmassieelizabethblock.wordpress.com (Waiting to hear back from!)


ALICIA

www.theonlineprettycommitteesalicia.wordpress.com (My Alicia)

www.aliciaofficialrivera.wordpress.com (Definitely in the Competition!)

www.missleesh.wordpress.com (Waiting to Hear Back From!)

www.iholagrrl4ever.wordpress.com (Waiting to Hear Back From!)

www.withlovealiciarivera.wordpress.com (Definitely in the Competition!)


DYLAN

www.dylanmarvilloves.wordpress.com (My Dylan)

www.xxdylmarvilousxx.wordpress.com (Waiting to Hear Back From!)

www.realdylanmarvil.wordpress.com (Definitely in the Competition!)

www.dylanmarvillove.wordpress.com (Waiting to hear back from!)

www.ibigredhead4ever.wordpress.com (Waiting to hear back from!)

www.dylpicklemarvil.wordpress.com (Waiting to hear back from!)

www.xfieryredheadx.wordpress.com

KRISTEN

www.kristengregory27.wordpress.com (My Kristen)

www.xosexysportsbabe.wordpress.com (Definitely in the Competition!)

www.krisgregory.wordpress.com (Waiting to hear back from!)

www.kristengregory23.wordpress.com (Waiting to hear back from!)

www.krisgregoryxo.wordpress.com (Waiting to hear back from!)

CLAIRE

www.clairestaceylyons.wordpress.com (My Claire)

www.cutieclairex10.wordpress.com (Waiting to hear back from!)

www.clairelyons73.wordpress.com (Waiting to hear back from!)

OOC Blah-gs:

http://casscxo.wordpress.com

http://www.victorious13.wordpress.com

www.hautecoutureandmore.wordpress.com

www.preplovespink08.wordpress.com

http://anjixox.wordpress.com/

www.misschrissybieber.wordpress.com

http://samanthanicolee.wordpress.com/

www.jenandcompany.wordpress.com

www.tiffanyanderson.wordpress.com

www.victoirepagee.wordpress.com

My idea for this competition came from http://www.officialmassieelizabethblock.wordpress.com – credit goes to her!

……………………………………………………………………

Once I get everyone to get back to me if they definitely want to be in the competition, I will make the other categories.  I am awlso going to add a page on this blah-g dedicated to this cawmpetition.  If I did nawt add your blah-g or website on this list, please leave a cawment telling me that you want to join!  This took ah-lawt of work – even though it doesn’t look like it – I searched through practically every clique RP blah-g to find people for this cawmpetition.  I am sawree if I did nawt add your blah-g.  And lastly – if you are entered and the rest of your PC is nawt, leave a cawment and I will add the rest of them.

Next …

http://www.theofficialmassieblockblahg.wordpress.com (my Massie ah-count) will be starting a newsletter!

If you would like to receive this newsletter, which will be sent out every Saturday, please cawmnet awn this post!  I have ah-lawt of people awlready in my contacts in my e-mail, so I will be sending to those people awlso.

I awlso updated the CSOTU! I am VERY sawree for nawt updating that – for some reason WP would nawt let me save when I would edit the page.  I am adding more Polls, so be sure to check them out, too!  I might add a new quiz, but I am nawt sure if I am going to add them to this blah-g or my Massie blah-g.

Luh-v,

ThePrettyCommitteeAlpha

(5 Stars for ah-dorable signiture!)










This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The Best Clique That Ever Lived …

  1. --asi .♥ says:

    I def. want in(:

    ps, no Skye competition?

  2. Kristen Gregory says:

    i will be in it:) did you get http://www.aliciarivera14.wordpress.com ? she MIGHT want to do it.
    kris:)

  3. Heyy put me in the comp.

    XOXO,
    Massie Block ♥

  4. MassieKur says:

    Me and Dyl are in!
    I dunno about the rest of TPC

Leave a Reply

