Short Post!


Hey girlies! AH-LAWT will be posted tomorrow! Polls, quizzes, THE CAWNTEST, and more! Sawree for such a short post!

Luh-v,

Massie Block

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Short Post!

  1. Hey it’s dylan…yeah the one who chewed you out before. I just want to let you know that I didn’t mean for it to go that far, but I’m hardly Kristen, Massie, Claire, or Alicia. We’re just five friends who planned to do a blog. Don’t believe me, Check the Ip’s. Besides Massie said that awls forgiven! Forgive me?

    Xoxo Dylan

    Ps. Come by my blog sometime! :D

  2. Hey it’s Kris,
    Glad that’s all over. Anyways, you said I don’t have a blog, but I’ve been blogging since July. Check it out sometime! isexysportsbabe4ever.wordpress.com!

    Luvs, Kris

  3. MassieKur says:

    Kay, What’s The Contest!

Leave a Reply

