MIA from 7/30 – 8/4!


Hey girlies, I have some disappointing news …

I am going to be awn vacation from tomorrow (July 31st) to August 4th.  The cawntest will be posted when I get back – I don’t want to rush and mess it up tonight with questions and cawments ah-bout anything.  Awlso – if you DEFINITELY want to be in the competition, cawment bellow!  I will make sure that you’re blah-gs name is in the post explaining the competition.

Awlso, I have MAJOR gawsipp points.  I don’t know if everyone knows iMassieKur – but her blah-g is http://www.imassiekur4ever.wordpress.com.  I did nawt do this discovery, but http://www.ginalayla.wordpress.com did!  iMassieKur is RPing as her entire clique! But, Gina has proof.  The IP addressed to the blah-gs are awl the same!  Which means the same person is blah-gging for each blah-g!  And, you can kinda tell she was posing as her entire clique cause they awl had similar blah-g names and stuff.  Sawree iMassieKur!  BUSTED!

Luh-v,

ThePrettyCommitteeAlpha

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to MIA from 7/30 – 8/4!

  1. Dear Fassie,
    Major Gawsip or a Major Fail for a pathetic girl? (well you could be a pervy old man for all we know, but that’s the internet for you. Which btw is something you need to get a clue about.) I’m sorry Alicia left you after you scared her I guess stupidity is catching these days, because hypocritical lbrs like ,GinaLaylaPoophead, like to pass their contagious afflictions to other lbrs. But I guess that’s what makes them so pathetic. So for your clearly not functioning brain, I’ll make it simple why we all have the same Ip address. Hello, dumbo are your ears so large that your brain fell out?, we’re rooming in the same villa, which means we all have the same wifi connection and that means same Ip. Now if I were at Beanocchio Cafe at the same time Selena Gomez and she and I were both on our Macbook Air, suprise suprise, we’d have the same IP. We’re both linked to the same wifi the cafe provides, so does that mean we’re the same people? Haha, even you’re not stupid enough to answer yes. So now do you get it hun?

    xoxo Kristen Gregory

    • Dear Kristen,

      First awf, yes, I am a Fassie. And so is everyone else that RPs as Massie Block on WP. Everyone is fake. Get that straight. No one can be Massie Block – she is a character in a book that can nawt be brought to life. Second, I am nawt pathetic. I have a life outside of WP that is much better than yours. And no, I am nawt a pervy old man. But yeah, I do ah-gree. Anyone could be RPing on WP – you really can’t trust anyone. Third – GinaLayla is nawt an LBR – unless your name is GinaLayla, then yeah, you are right. You ARE an LBR. But the GinaLayla that I know is a nice person who would be retarted e-nough to fall for this lie that you are telling. What are the odds that you would be rooming the same villa for the entire time you have been blah-gging on WP? You must be really embarrassed enough to nawt be able to come up with a better excuse with that.

      • Oops – just read Dyl’s cawment. I guess you are right, then. I’ll give you your props this time for you awl being awn vacay and one of you posting awn one computer for everyone. I was a bitch and you were acting like one, too. Just admit that and we’ll let awl of this go.

  2. ehmagawd! stupid much? first off me and massie are completely different people, and so are the rest of the clique, why we have the same name?? cuz duh!! we want to show people we’re from the same clique. i thought that was obvious but i guess not! gosh what kinda STUPID loser are you?? i.p. addresses do nawt confirm anything! we currently have the same one cuz i’m staying with her in St. barts. where our computer is hooked up to the same wifi! so the only thing BUSTED is that you’re trying to show off how stupid you are!

    leesh

  3. Dear Fassie,
    Major Gawsip or a Major Fail for a pathetic girl? (well you could be a pervy old man for all we know, but that’s the internet for you. Which btw is something you need to get a clue about.) I’m sorry Alicia left you after you scared her I guess stupidity is catching these days, because hypocritical lbrs like ,GinaLaylaPoophead, like to pass their contagious afflictions to other lbrs. But I guess that’s what makes them so pathetic. So for your clearly not functioning brain, I’ll make it simple why we all have the same Ip address. Hello, dumbo are your ears so large that your brain fell out?, we’re rooming in the same villa, which means we all have the same wifi connection and that means same Ip. Now if I were at Beanocchio Cafe at the same time Selena Gomez and she and I were both on our Macbook Air, suprise suprise, we’d have the same IP. We’re both linked to the same wifi the cafe provides, so does that mean we’re the same people? Haha, even you’re not stupid enough to answer yes. So now do you get it hun?
    xoxo Kristen Gregory

  4. Claire Lyons says:

    iMassiekur4ever called Gina stupid and that “Their I.Ps were the same becuase they were vacationing in the hamptonns” and their “Claire”was in flordia at the time. Now to keep her cover she said that “Claire” left flordia and came to the hamptons.

    -CB; Lyons

  5. MassieKur says:

    I know my Leesh in real life so yeah, but not my Dyl

  6. Dear Fassie,
    Major Gawsip or a Major Fail for a pathetic girl? (well you could be a pervy old man for all we know, but that’s the internet for you. Which btw is something you need to get a clue about.) I’m sorry Alicia left you after you scared her I guess stupidity is catching these days, because hypocritical lbrs like ,GinaLaylaPotter, like to pass their contagious afflictions to other lbrs. But I guess that’s what makes them so pathetic. So for your clearly not functioning brain, I’ll make it simple why we all have the same Ip address. Hello, dumbo are your ears so large that your brain fell out?, we’re rooming in the same villa, which means we all have the same wifi connection and that means same Ip. Now if I were at Beanocchio Cafe at the same time Selena Gomez and she and I were both on our Macbook Air, suprise suprise, we’d have the same IP. We’re both linked to the same wifi the cafe provides, so does that mean we’re the same people? Haha, even you’re not stupid enough to answer yes. And now that we’re back from vacay, we have different Ip’s. Besides the fight is sooo over. Gina already admitted we are different people. Mkay? So now do you get it hun?

    xoxo Dylan

Leave a Reply

